autumn learning journey: activity one

today I am doing activity one for activity one I explored a museum of the great patriotic war and took some screenshots of the uniforms that I saw

here are the screenshots I took of the uniforms

do you know anything about the great patriotic war?

 

One thought on “autumn learning journey: activity one

  1. Kia ora Talesia,

    It looks like a very interesting museum. The screenshots you have taken are interesting and I like that they show a different uniform. Is the Patriotic War, the 1st World War? If so, then yes, I know a little bit about it. One interesting thing is that New Zealand’s involvement in the war helped to form New Zealand as a country in its own right, away from the British. What is something you know about the war?

    Keep up the great learning and blogging,
    🙂 Sharon – Te Ara Tūhura Education Programme Leader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *